The Good, the Bad, & the Ugly

One thought on “The Good, the Bad, & the Ugly”

  1. 1) Your students will undoubtedly love you – they will certainly have some complaint about your sub. 🙂
    2) You may notice you are a different kind of teacher now. I am finding myself to be more understanding and laid back than I was in previous years.
    3) Pumping at school is my least favorite thing in the world right now, but it has gotten easier. I have to pump when I wake up, at my 10:09 prep, and right after school (3:08). At first I pumped during lunch, even though I missed the camaraderie. I was only getting a couple ounces then anyway, so I quit doing it. After a couple emergencies (the librarian and I are on good terms so I can send my class her way when absolutely necessary), my body has figured out when I am going to pump. Yours will too! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

